Editorial Team

Lent 2017

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Will Tilbrook

editor@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy Editors:

Lili Bidwell, Sophie Dickinson, Joanna Taylor


News and Investigations Editor:

Reetika Revathy Subramanian
news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Deputy News Editors:

Khushali Dodhia, Matt Gurtler, Prishita Eloise Maheshwari-Aplin, Abby Watson
news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Science Editor:

Ned Booker
science@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Comment Editors:

Matthew Harris, Molly Moss, Harry Robertson
comment@tcs.cam.ac.uk



Features Editors:
Noella Chye, Caithlin Ng
features@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Interviews Editor:
Hannah Brown
interviews@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

The Thursday Magazine

 

Theatre Editors:

Joe Richards, Gemma Sheehan
theatre@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Lifestyle Editor:
Amiya Nagpal
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Food and Drink Editor:
Emer O' Hanlon
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Fashion and Beauty Editor:
Octavia Akoulitchev
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Music Editor:
Pippa Smith
culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Film and TV Editor:
Eliza Dickinson
culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Images & Design:
Beatrice Obe
images@tcs.cam.ac.uk



Chief Sub Editors:
Howard Chae. Cait Findlay, Dom Waters
chiefsub@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Social Media Manager:

Ellie Heikel
socialmedia@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Board of Editorial Directors, Lent 2017

Stevie Hertz and Jessie Mathewson (Chairs of the Board),  Tom Bevan, (to-be-elected by CUSU Council) Urvie Pereira, (elected by CUSU Council), Will Tilbrook

directors@tcs.cam.ac.uk