Editorial Team

Easter 2017

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Lili Bidwell

editor@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy Editor:

Sophie Dickinson


News Editors:

Caithlin Ng, Noella Chye
news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy News Editors:

Hettie O'Brien, Kasia Ruszkowski
news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 


Features Editors:
Chantal Aberdeen, Juliette Bretan
features@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Interviews Editor:
Molly Moss
interviews@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Sports Editor:
Tom Higgins Toon
sport@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

The Thursday Magazine

 

Theatre Editors:

Anunita Chandrasekar
theatre@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Lifestyle Editor:
Dee Dee Lee
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Fashion and Beauty Editor:
Ana Nightingale
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Film and TV Editor:
Eliza Dickinson
culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Books Editor:
Cait Findlay
culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Images & Design:
Gaia Reyes
images@tcs.cam.ac.uk



Chief Sub Editor:
Amy Bretton
chiefsub@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Social Media Manager:

Joanna Taylor
socialmedia@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Board of Editorial Directors, Easter 2017

Will Tilbrook (Chairs of the Board),  Tom Bevan, (to-be-elected by CUSU Council) Urvie Pereira, (elected by CUSU Council), Lili Bidwell

directors@tcs.cam.ac.uk