Editorial Team

Easter 2017

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Sophie Dickinson

editor@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy Editors:

Juliette Bretan 

jb2112@cam.ac.uk

Noella Chye

nc489@cam.ac.uk

Molly Moss

mm2126@cam.ac.uk


News Editors:

Alison Chard
news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy News Editors:

news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Features Editors:
Caithlin Ng
features@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Comment Editor:
Sebastian Shuttleworth, Gianamar Giovannetti-Singh

comment@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Science Editor:

Simon Langer

science@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Interviews Editor:
Will Bennett
interviews@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Columns Editor:

Alice King

columns@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Sports Editor:
Finn Ranson
sport@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

The Thursday Magazine

 

Theatre Editors:

Carina Harford, Rose Aitchison
theatre@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Lifestyle Editors:
Katelyn Nash, Roshni Prasad
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Sex and Relationships Editors

Jake Kroeger, Aleph Ross

lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Fashion and Beauty Editors:
Miriam Balanescu, Gabby Koumis
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Film and TV Editors:
Shameera Lin, Megan Harding
culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Books Editor:
Ellen Birch
culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Images & Design:
Beatrice Obe, Hosea Lau
images@tcs.cam.ac.uk



Chief Sub Editor:
Hannah Prentice
chiefsub@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Social Media Manager:

Joanna Zada
socialmedia@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Board of Editorial Directors, Easter 2017

Will Tilbrook (Chair of the Board),  Tom Bevan, (to-be-elected by CUSU Council) Urvie Pereira, (elected by CUSU Council), Sophie Dickinson

directors@tcs.cam.ac.uk