Editorial Team - Michaelmas 2018

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Edmund Crawley - editor@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Editors:

Tallulah Young (TCS Telly) -

Sophie Huskisson (TCS Radio) -

Joe Hilton (Events) -


Features Editor:

Dario Colajanni - features@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Deputy Features Editor:

Gianni Fennings-  deputyfeatures@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Comment Editor:

Cait Findlay - comment@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Interviews Editor:

Luke Hallam - interviews@tcs.cam.ac.uk

News & Investigations Editor: 

Victor Jack - 


Theatre Editors:

Lucia Revel-Chion & Joe Richards - theatre@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Lifestyle Editor:

Caitlin Woods - lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Music Editor:

Genie Harrison -music@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Film and TV Editor:

Alasdair Glynn - filmtv@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Food & Drink Editor:

Arielle Domb - food@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Books Editor:

Paul Norris - books@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Arts Editor:

Emil Sands - 

Creative Writing Editor: 

Lauryn Anderson - 

Sub Editor:

Jabin Ali - subs@tcs.cam.ac.uk

Photographer:

Lauren Chan - 


Board of Editorial Directors, Michaelmas 2018

Will Bennett (Chair of the Board), Caitlin Ng, Luke Hallam, Evie Aspinall, Mark McCormack, Edmund Crawley (Editor-in-Chief)

directors@tcs.cam.ac.uk