Editorial Team

 

Lent 2018

 

Editors-in-Chief:

Juliette Bretan

Molly Moss

editor@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy Editors:

Will Bennett

wb284@cam.ac.uk

Caithlin Ng

cn395@cam.ac.uk


News Editor:

Eddie Spence
news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Features Editors:

Jane O'Connor
features@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Comment Editor:

Josephine Skorupski

Ivan Merker

comment@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Science Editor:

Nol Swaddiwudhipong

science@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Interviews Editor:

Munira Rajkotwalla

interviews@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Columns Editor:

Hannah Dyball

columns@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Sports Editor:

Finn Ranson

sport@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

The Thursday Magazine

 

Theatre Editors:

Alex Mirosevic-Sorgo

theatre@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Lifestyle Editors:

Holly MacAskill

lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Sex and Relationships Editors

Celia Morris

Nadia Razali

lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Fashion and Beauty Editors:

Lydia Karayianni

Steve Treherne

lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Film and TV Editors:

culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Books Editor:
Ellen Birch

culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Images & Design:

images@tcs.cam.ac.uk



Chief Sub Editor:

chiefsub@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Social Media Manager:

socialmedia@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Board of Editorial Directors, Easter 2017

Will Tilbrook (Chair of the Board),  Tom Bevan, (to-be-elected by CUSU Council) Urvie Pereira, (elected by CUSU Council), Sophie Dickinson

directors@tcs.cam.ac.uk