Editorial Team

Lent 2018

 

Editors-in-Chief:

Juliette Bretan

Molly Moss

editor@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy Editors:

Will Bennett

wb284@cam.ac.uk

Caithlin Ng

cn395@cam.ac.uk


News Editors:


news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy News Editors:

news@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Features Editors:
Jane O'Connor
features@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Comment Editor:
 

comment@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Science Editor:

 

science@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Interviews Editor:

interviews@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Columns Editor:

 

columns@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Sports Editor:
Finn Ranson
sport@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

The Thursday Magazine

 

Theatre Editors:


theatre@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Lifestyle Editors:

lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Sex and Relationships Editors

 

lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Fashion and Beauty Editors:
Steve Treherne
lifestyle@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Film and TV Editors:

culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Books Editor:

culture@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Images & Design:

images@tcs.cam.ac.uk



Chief Sub Editor:

chiefsub@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Social Media Manager:


socialmedia@tcs.cam.ac.uk

 

Board of Editorial Directors, Easter 2017

Will Tilbrook (Chair of the Board),  Tom Bevan, (to-be-elected by CUSU Council) Urvie Pereira, (elected by CUSU Council), Sophie Dickinson

directors@tcs.cam.ac.uk